Buckeye Ambulance

EXECUTIVE LEADERSHIP

Dereck Pristas, BS, EMT-P, EMSI, CAC, CACO

image8

President


Office: (937) 762-5940

Email:  dereck.pristas@ketteringhealth.org

Executive Assistant:  Anita Mockabee

Office: Command Center (HQ)

DIRECTORS

Doug Avery, EMT-P, CEI, SPO

image9

Director of Operations


Phone: (937) 762-5950

Email: calvin.avery@ketteringhealth.org

Admin Assistant: Mollie Carter

Office: Command Center (HQ)

Donald Butts, BS

image10

Director of Finance


Phone: (937) 762-5951

Email: donald.butts@ketteringhealth.org

Admin Assistant: Mollie Carter

Office: Command Center (HQ)

LouAnn Perry, CAC, CADS

image11

Director of Revenue Cycle


Phone: (937) 949-4088

Email: louann.perry@ketteringhealth.org

Office:  Moraine, Ohio location

CORPORATE LEADERSHIP

Courtney Seif, EMT

image12

Accreditation Manager


Email:  courtney.seif@ketteringhealth.org

Office: Command Center (HQ)

Scott Melling, AAS, NRP, EMSI, CACO, DICO

image13

Compliance Officer


Phone:  (937) 762-5959

Email: scott.melling@ketteringhealth.org

Office: Command Center (HQ)

Kellie Elliott

image14

Human Resources Manager


Phone:  (937) 762-5937

Email: kellie.elliott@ketteringhealth.org

Office: Command Center (HQ)

OPERATIONS LEADERSHIP

Jeff Greenway, NRP, CEI

image15

Operations Manager (Region 1)


Phone: (937) 825-0992

Email: jeffrey.greenway@ketteringhealth.org

Office: Station 11 (Dayton, OH)

Aaron Hernandez, EMT-P

image16

Operations Manager (Region 2)


Phone: (937) 802-6423

Email: aaron.hernandez@ketteringhealth.org

Office: Station 23 (Washington Court House)

Andy Young, EMT-P

image17

Operations Manager (Region 3)


Phone: (937) 802-6395

Email: andy.young@ketteringhealth.org

Office: Station 31 (Jackson, OH)

Jillian Nave, RN, BSN, CEN, EMT

image18

Critical Care Transport Manager


Phone: (937) 949-4138

Email: jillian.nave@ketteringhealth.org

Office: Station 11 (Dayton, OH)

Addison Frei, EMT, CCM

image19

Communications Center Manager


Phone: (937) 762-5903

Email: addison.frei@ketteringhealth.org

Office: Command Center (HQ)

Marni Teramana, DO

image20

Medical Director

Board Certified Emergency Medicine Physician


Email: marni.teramana@ketteringhealth.org

REVENUE CYCLE LEADERSHIP

Nichole Albrektson, EMT

image21

Hospital Liaison Manager


Phone: (937) 395-8992

Email: nichole.albrektson@ketteringhealth.org

Office: Kettering Medical Center

Lori Turley

image22

Pre-Cert Team Manager


Phone: (937) 762-5942

Email: lori.turley@ketteringhealth.org

Office: Command Center (HQ)

Rebekah Dean, CAC, CACO

image23

Quality Manager


Phone: (937) 949-4277

Email: rebekah.dean@ketteringhealth.org

Office: Moraine, Ohio location