Buckeye Ambulance

EXECUTIVE LEADERSHIP

image1

Dereck Pristas, BS, EMT-P, EMSI, MPO, CAC, CACO

President


Office: (937) 762-5940

Email:  dereck.pristas@ketteringhealth.org

Executive Assistant:  Anita Mockabee

Office: Command Center (HQ)

DIRECTORS

image2

Doug Avery, EMT-P, CEI, SPO

Director of Operations


Phone: (937) 762-5950

Email: calvin.avery@ketteringhealth.org

Admin Assistant: Mollie Carter

Office: Command Center (HQ)

image3

Donald Butts, BS

Director of Finance


Phone: (937) 762-5951

Email: donald.butts@ketteringhealth.org

Admin Assistant: Mollie Carter

Office: Command Center (HQ)

image4

LouAnn Perry, CAC, CADS

Director of Revenue Cycle


Phone: (937) 949-4088

Email: louann.perry@ketteringhealth.org

Office:  Moraine, Ohio location

CORPORATE LEADERSHIP

image5

Courtney Seif, EMT

Accreditation Manager


Email:  courtney.seif@ketteringhealth.org

Office: Command Center (HQ)

image6

Scott Melling, AAS, NRP, EMSI, CACO, DICO

Compliance Officer


Phone:  (937) 762-5959

Email: scott.melling@ketteringhealth.org

Office: Command Center (HQ)

image7

Kellie Elliott

Human Resources Manager


Phone:  (937) 762-5937

Email: kellie.elliott@ketteringhealth.org

Office: Command Center (HQ)

OPERATIONS LEADERSHIP

image8

Jeff Greenway, NRP, CEI

Operations Manager (Region 1)


Phone: (937) 825-0992

Email: jeffrey.greenway@ketteringhealth.org

Office: Station 11 (Dayton, OH)

image9

Aaron Hernandez, EMT-P

Operations Manager (Region 2)


Phone: (937) 802-6423

Email: aaron.hernandez@ketteringhealth.org

Office: Station 23 (Washington Court House)

image10

Andy Young, EMT-P

Operations Manager (Region 3)


Phone: (937) 802-6395

Email: andy.young@ketteringhealth.org

Office: Station 31 (Jackson, OH)

image11

Jillian Nave, RN, BSN, CEN, EMT

Critical Care Transport Manager


Phone: (937) 949-4138

Email: jillian.nave@ketteringhealth.org

Office: Station 11 (Dayton, OH)

image12

Marni Teramana, DO, EMSI

Medical Director

Board Certified Emergency Medicine Physician


Email: marni.teramana@ketteringhealth.org

REVENUE CYCLE LEADERSHIP

image13

Addison Frei, EMT, CCM

Communications Center Manager

Phone: (937) 762-5903

Email: addison.frei@ketteringhealth.org

Office: Command Center (HQ)

image14

Nichole Albrektson, EMT

Hospital Transport Manager

Kettering Medical Center


Phone: (937) 395-8992

Email: nichole.albrektson@ketteringhealth.org

image15

Lori TurleY, CAC

Hospital Transport Manager

Grandview Medical Center


Phone: (937) 762-5942

Email: lori.turley@ketteringhealth.org